A-Z List of Library Databases
This list includes all library databases, as well as a selection of quality websites. Students, faculty, and staff may access databases 24/7.
To locate databases with articles that relate to your field of study:
Visit the Library Homepage and click on the Databases & Resources button.
Use the drop-down menus at the top of the page to filter out the best databases for you. Alternatively you can browse alphabetically or check out the list of popular databases on the right side of the page.
If you are accessing databases from off-campus, you will be asked to sign in using your Mitchell Community College email and Office 365 email password.
Alternatively, you can search for resources via NCLIVE.org. While this does not include all of the databases subscribed to by Mitchell Community College Library, it does allow users to search the content of its many resources at once.
Questions? Email library@mitchellcc.edu
Disclaimer of Liability and Endorsement: Mitchell Community College LibGuides contain hyperlinks to third party websites. Mitchell Community College is not responsible for and does not routinely screen, approve, review or endorse the contents of or use of any of the products or services that may be offered at these websites. In no event will Mitchell Community College be liable for any damages or losses whatsoever resulting from or caused by accessing third party websites via LibGuides. While LibGuides are updated periodically, no guarantee is given that the information provided is correct, complete, or up-to-date. Users of Mitchell Community College LibGuides do so at their own risk.